Commissione di Disciplina Territoriale


Commissione di Disciplina Territoriale 2018 - 2022

Email: consigliodisciplina@geometri-piacenza.it   -   Pec: consigliodisciplina.piacenza@geopec.it


Geom.  Magistrali Filippo

Via Lusardi 7

29122 - Piacenza (PC)

Telefono: 0523 071858

 

PEC:   filippo.magistrali@geopec.it


Geom. Segalini Gabriele

Via Mandelli 4

29121 - Piacenza (PC)

Telefono: 0523 306256

PEC:  gabriele.segalini@geopec.it


Geom. Bulla Mario

Via S.marco 10

29121 - Piacenza (PC)

Telefono: 0523 320245

PEC:   mario.bulla@geopec.it

 


Geom. Sfulcini Filippo

Via Torino 4/a

29016 - Cortemaggiore (PC)

Telefono:  

PEC:  filippo.sfulcini@geopec.it


Geom. Bruno Mario

Loc. Folignano

Ca' Crot, 62 - 29028 - Ponte Dell'olio (PC)

Telefono:  

PEC:  mario.bruno@geopec.it


Geom. Uggè Federico

Via San Rocchino 10


29121 - Piacenza (PC)

Telefono: 0523 180786

PEC:  federico.ugge@geopec.it


Geom. Anelli Piero

Via R.fulgosio 8

29121 - Piacenza (PC)

Telefono: 0523 456503

PEC:  piero.anelli@geopec.it


Avv. Brigati Massimo

Via Roma 21

29121 - Piacenza (PC)

Telefono: 0523 326795

PEC: brigati.massimo@ordineavvocatipc.it


Avv.. Salice Luigi

Via S.Antonino 28

29121 - Piacenza (PC)

Telefono: 0523 338472

PEC:  salice.luigi@ordineavvocatipc.it