Commissione di Disciplina Territoriale


Commissione di Disciplina Territoriale 2014 - 2018

Email: consigliodisciplina@geometri-piacenza.it   -   Pec: consigliodisciplina.piacenza@geopec.it


Geom. Salvanelli Barbara

Via Romani 21

29020 - Travo (PC)

Telefono: 0523-950112


PEC:   barbara.salvanelli@geopec.it


Geom. Buzzetti Mauro

Piazza Re Amato 14/a

29010 - Pontenure (PC)

Telefono: 0523-510656

PEC:  mauro.buzzetti@geopec.it


Geom. Vigevani andrea

Loc. Molino Frati 131 - Fraz. Incrociata

29010 - Calendasco (PC)

Tel 333-5082156

PEC:   andrea.vigevani@geopec.it

 


Geom. Cavanna Elena

Via Nicolini 1

29121 - Piacenza (PC)

Telefono: 0523-336939

PEC:  elena.cavanna@geopec.it


Geom. Magistrali Filippo

Via Lusardi 7

29122 - Piacenza (PC)

Telefono: 0523-071858

PEC:  filippo.magistrali@geopec.it


Geom. Novara Massimo

Via Leonardo Da Vinci 31


29010 - Pianello Val Tidone (PC)

Telefono: 0523-998778

PEC:  massimo.novara@geopec.it


Geom. Ranzani Giancarlo

Viale Malta 9

29121 - Piacenza (PC)

Telefono: 0523-334056

PEC:  giancarlo.ranzani@geopec.it


Geom. Sala Alberto

Via Marconi 40

29020 - Gossolengo (PC)

Telefono: 0523-579239

PEC: alberto.sala@geopec.it


Geom. Soressi Francesca

Via Vitt. Veneto 47

29028 - Ponte Dell'olio (PC)

Telefono: 0523-874580

PEC:  francesca.soressi@geopec.it